2015 Sponsors
wrcmsp2a013006.gif wrcmsp2a013005.gif wrcmsp2a013004.jpg wrcmsp2a013003.jpg

River Meadows
American Retirement Home

Pat Pugh
Al Pugh Dist. Co.

Town of Warsaw

The Tides Inn

Randy Phelps
Peoples Community Bank

Rusty Brown
Union First Market Bank

John Muller

Gregg White

Northern Neck Electric

Susan & Roger Hale
Design Printing

Bonnie Morris

Fred & Karen Burke
Burke’s Jewelers

Gregory Packett
Packett Properties

Willie Clements
Clements Tent Rentals

Constance Edwarrds
Love My Plants

Sandra Pierson
The Kloth Patch
Kennon/Johnny Morris
Northern Neck Lumber

Bill and Judy Knight
Rappahannock Home Inspections

Sandra and Julie Christopher
Colonial Collectables

Sarah Carroll, Pres.
Warsaw Chamber of Commerce

Dr Greg Smith, Pres.
Warsaw Rotary Club

Johnny Hawkes
Northern Neck Transmission

Darlene Pierson
Down Home Truck & Equipment, Inc.

Morgan Wright
Wood Preservers

Sarah Pope
The Menokin Foundation

Bank of Lancaster

Dennis Lowery
W.C. Lowery, Inc.

Robert Gawen
Robert Gawen & Sons

Julie Stanley
At Home Printing
AirCare Medivac Service

Richmond Co. Public Library

Rappahannock High School Beta Club

Northern Neck Planning Commission

Richmond Co. EMS

Richmond Co. Fire Dept.

Richmond Co. Sheriff’s Dept.

Richmond Co. Farm Bureau

Warsaw Town Police

Virginia State Police

Richmond Co. YMCA

Virginia Dept. of Transportation

Rappahannock Community College

Waste Management


Rusty and Ann Gilfillan
The Jones Family

Mark Milstead
Service Master of the
Northern Neck
Mercer O’Hara
Barbara Thompson
M/M Luke French
M/Mrs. Gene Huffman
Morgan Quick
M/M Marshall Davidson
M/M Wayne Emery
M/M Bill Herbert
M/M Marion Packett
M/M Tom Rhodes
M/M Paul Welch
Ms. Rosa Forrester
Mrs. Joyce Pemberton
Jacquelyn Coates
Dayle Collins
Arthur Cox
Chyrstal Harper
Richard Atack
John Slusser
Walter Ball
Pat Beasley
Julie Douglas-Hayes
Jimmy Poates
Tom Davis
Morgan Quick
Chef Gary Whitecotton
Gay Packet
Gwen & Hunter Delano
Sedonia Wilson
Cameron & Brian Mothershead
Elaine Packett
Rella & Richard Voelker
The Honorable Harry Taliaferro
John Slusser
Terry & Greg Grunner
Margaret Smith
Courtney & Michael Sisson
John Brown
Word Application
Adobe Application
Online Application
Member Application
2014 Sponsors
2013 Individual Donors
2013 Corporate Sponsors
WRC MSP Partners